Meet our
management team

We're here to help

We have a kandoo attitude

Nathan Cafearo

Director

Nathan is a software engineer and a qualified company director. He has three young children and likes to sail and compete in desert rallies when he can.

nathan@kandoo.co.uk

Nathan's LinkedIn Profile

Steve O'Hara

Head of Sales

Steve has been with Kandoo from the start and prides himself on ensuring that Kandoo delivers a "world class service" every time. He is very happy to talk through what we do so please get in touch, he'll be happy to hear from you.

steve@kandoo.co.uk

Steve's LinkedIn Profile

Pascalle Caley

Customer Relations Team Leader

Pascalle is our resident expert in the cosmetic and equestrian sectors. She has worked in financial services for 6 years.


pascalle@kandoo.co.uk

Andy Lindsay

Motor Finance Team Leader

Andy is a senior member of our motor finance team, having 30 years of experience in the motor trade. In his spare time he's a keen cyclist.

andy@kandoo.co.uk

Mandy Doyle

Customer Relations Team

Mandy has a lot of experience in managing teams and will be only too happy to take your call. Mandy has just got a new pug puppy called Petal.

mandy@kandoo.co.uk

Brooke Cafearo

Digital Marketing

Brooke is responsible for our digital marketing campaigns across all of platforms.

brooke@kandoo.co.uk

Brooke's LinkedIn Profile

Dave Mason

Business Development Manager

Dave has 20 years experience in the motor trade. He's a very keen biker and has a collection of special edition Suzuki road bikes.

dave@kandoo.co.uk

Dave's LinkedIn Profile

Teepsie

Assistant to CEO

Teepsie is our favourite colleague and is very helpful to our board. She is a master crafter and artist often wearing some of her masterpieces.